Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
SCARBOROUGH, Ontario, M1L 2M4 | Sales: 416.751.3511  •  Service: 416.751.3364  •  Parts: 416.751.1311
Call Email Find Us Hours

The Scarborough Nissan Team

Sales  Department

Sales Department | Meet our Sales Team

Steven Cho | General Sales Manager

Phone: 416.751.3511 • Email: scho@scarboroughnissan.com

Doug Rowan | Sales Manager

Phone: 416.751.3511 • Email: doug.r@scarboroughnissan.com

Lester Lai | Sales Manager

Phone: 416.751.3511 Ext. 268 • Email: lesterlai@scarboroughnissan.com

Ryan  Chiu

Ryan Chiu | Business Manager

Phone: 416.751.3511 Ext. 220 • Email: rchiu@scarboroughnissan.com

Fion Lee | Assistant Business Manager

Phone: 416.751.3511 • Email: fion@scarboroughnissan.com

Currie Chan

Currie Chan | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 416.751.3511 Ext. 261 • Email: cchan@scarboroughnissan.com

Azeem Mohammed

Azeem Mohammed | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 416.751.3511 Ext. 266 • Email: azeem@scarboroughnissan.com

Berbo Bustamante | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 416.751.3511 • Email: berbo.b@scarboroughnissan.com

Brian Asiedu | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 416.751.3511 Ext. 265 • Email: brian.a@scarboroughnissan.com

Damion McIntosh | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 416.751.3511 • Email: damion.m@scarboroughnissan.com

Syed Naqvi | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 416.751.3511 Ext. 264 • Email: syed.n@scarboroughnissan.com

Marina Martinovic | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 416.751.3511 • Email: Marina.m@scarboroughnissan.com

Erum Naseem | Main Reception

Phone: 416.751.3511 • Email: reception@scarboroughnissan.com

Tina Penney | Evening Main Reception

Phone: 416.751.3511 • Email: reception@scarboroughnissan.com

Service Department

Service Department | Meet our Service Team

Tod Stewart | Service Manager

Phone: 416.751.3511 Ext. 295 • Email: Tod@scarboroughnissan.com

Stephanie Hope

Stephanie Hope | Service Co-ordinator

Phone: 416.751.3511 • Email: servcie@scaboroughnissan.com

Tom Place

Tom Place | Guest Shuttle Services

Anthony  Angheloni

Anthony Angheloni | Service Advisor

Phone: 416.751.3511 Ext. 291 • Email: anthony@scarboroughnissan.com

Aaron Lau

Aaron Lau | Service Advisor

Phone: 416.751.3511 Ext. 293 • Email: aaron.a@scarboroughnissan.com

Edward King | Service Advisor / Parts Consultant

Phone: 416.751.3511 Ext. 292 • Email: e.king@scarboroughnissan.com

Paul Maliakal | Service Advisor

Phone: 416.751.3511 Ext. 293 • Email: paul.m@scarboroughnissan.com

Paul Harris | Master Certified Technician

Louis Liang | Master Certified Technician

Louis is a Leaf Certified,GT-R certified repair technician and Hybrid Pathfinder certified technician.

Andre Balkissoon | Master Certified Technician

He is Leaf certified

Hybrid Pathfinder certified

Titan Diesel Cummings certified

Orville Brooks | Technician

Robbie Hall | Technician

Robbie is a GT-R certified repair technician.

George Lavasidis | Technician

Parts Department

Parts Department | Meet our Parts Team

Bala Munirajakumar

Bala Munirajakumar | Parts Manager

Phone: 416.751.3511 Ext. 340 • Email: bala.m@scarboroughnissan.com

Rob Titus

Rob Titus | Parts Consultant

Phone: 416.751.1311

Kwok Cheung

Kwok Cheung | Parts Consultant

Phone: 416.751.1311

Yuriy Yurkovskyy | Parts Consultant