Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Luke Anderson | ON | 2013-06-12

I bought a 2011 Versa from you guys last month. My sales guy was the best he treated me with respect and was honest. I went to three other Nissan dealers before I bought my car. The guys at Scarborough Nissan made my purchase an awesome experience. I will for sure continue to go back to Scarborough Nissan. "Lets Go ARGOS"

Kathy Burke | ON | 2013-06-12

I have been servicing my vehicle at Scarborough Nissan for the last 3 years since I moved to Toronto. The customer service is by far the best I have experience in the auto industry. Lenny at the service counter remembers me very time I come in. I always feel welcomed and confident that they are going to take care of my car and not over charge me. Lenny you are the best. See you in a 3 months for my next oil change. 

Happy | ON | 2014-02-16

Very happy with my recent purchase of a new car.

Denise Smart | ON | 2015-03-06

Great service from the first hello until I drove away in my new car!. My salesman, Azeem, was wonderful, perfect balance between my requirements and my budget was met. I will recommend Azeem and Nissan Scarborough to any of my friends or colleagues looking for another car.

Randy Perry | ON | 2015-03-31

Give the guys and gals 5 stars plus a bonus gold star. Bought my 2014 rogue 9 mths ago, couldn't be happier. Sales dept was awesome. Been in for service twice, will not even consider going anywhere else. All around exceptional experience. Would highly recommend this dealership. Thx to the Salesman who gave my wife and I an icecream on the hottest day last July.

Daniele | ON | 2015-06-01

I choose not to service my car anywhere else except nissan because I am continually impressed by the customer service I receive from everyone I come into contact with here at Scarborough nissan. They take the time to explain things to me (my knowledge of how cars work is not the best) so I never feel ripped off.

Sandra Luciano | ON | 2015-07-25

Excellent service received from all Nissan staff. Azeem was the first one very professional, polite and with an admirable patience. He made everything easier for us. Also he met our needs in such a way that all the family thank him for his wonderful job.

Sandra Luciano | Ontario | 2015-07-26

Excellent customer service received from all of Nissan staff. Azeem was the first one very professional, polite and with an admirable patience. He made everything easier for us. Also he met our needs in such a way that all the family thank him for his wonderful job.

Musheer Islam | Ontario | 2015-11-09

As I walked in Scarborough Nissan and I met the best sales man (Azeem). He was very helpful and down to earth and he showed me the cars I liked within my range. I received excellent customer service and friendly attitude thoroughly. The Finance Manager (Ryan) was effective and efficient at delivering the information needed. I would highly recommend Scarborough Nissan to all my colleagues, family, and potential future buyers. =)

milton panagakos | Ontario | 2016-02-10

I purchased my first vehicle from scarborough Nissan about 3 months ago. I was so impressed with the level of customer service I recieved from sales consultant Jason Zhang and business manager Ryan Chiu I went back and purchased a second vehicle from them. They were very thorough in answering any questions I had and guiding me through the entire process. I would strongly recommend this dealership and these two gentlemen to whom ever was in the market for a vehicle new or pre owned. Thanks again scarborough nissian keep up the great work.

Amanda Courtney | Ontario | 2016-10-22

Great service fixed my flat tire under hour and I was back on the road home Thank you guys

Ben Hur Jucaban | Ontario | 2016-10-24

This is my first visit to service dept having bought my brand new 2016 Rouge in Aug. The center seat belt (back Center passenger) got jammed. I was surprised when my service advisor wrote down $57.00 to inspect if tangled. Considering the car is barely 3 months old I would think this would be covered under warranty. I talked to Azeem, my salesman who in turn talked to Peter the service manager. I got the charges waived. Wow! This is customer satisfaction. To add to this I was given multi point inspection for free. Thank you Azeem. Thank you Peter. I would not hesitate recommending Scarborough Nissanto to my family and friends. And by the way keep those fresh popcorn flowing.

Louie A. | Ontario | 2016-11-17

Excellent service received from the Body Shop Manager Kirk and Shop Estimator Aileen. Keep up the great work you do.

Peter Simmons | Ontario | 2016-12-07

My brother and I dealt with Azeem in leasing our new 2016 Rogue and he gave us excellent service and provided us with more than what was expected in our suv. Very happy with the deal we were afforded. Thanks.

Ruby Sabit | Ontario | 2016-12-13

It is ap great service. From the front desk and the reps. I am so thankful to Mr. Berbo Bustamante for the very detailed info and have patience in answering inquiries. I got my Nissan Versa on time. I'm so satisfied driving my versa. Thank you Berbo for your kindness.

Ruby Sabit | Ontario | 2016-12-13

It is ap great service. From the front desk and the reps. I am so thankful to Mr. Berbo Bustamante for the very detailed info and have patience in answering inquiries. I got my Nissan Versa on time. I'm so satisfied driving my versa. Thank you Berbo for your kindness.

Joy Lachica | Ontario | 2017-03-03

Currie Chan is a salesperson for a lifetime. In 2004 he sold me a Pathfinder that has served me until this week and my new purchase of a 2017 Nissan Rogue. Curry and Ryan Chiu have provided such excellent customer service to us over decades and in this purchase. It will always be Scarborough Nissan for us - for respect, courtesy, information and customer service both on the floor and in the service department. We're thrilled with our new Rogue! Thanks Curry and Ryan.

Nicole P | Ontario | 2017-03-07

I love how great everyone is and they are completely honest of what I need done for my car. Their service department is amazing and their overall staff are great as well. I always enjoy going in when I have to - it's never a dull moment.

Sameer | Ontario | 2017-03-15

We wanted to give a BIG thanks to azeem and the amazing general manager. Buying a car is not always a great experience but these guys made it perfect. After purchasing our Murano, we had a couple of concerns and they went of their way to resolve it for us. Bottom line: we live in Ajax but travel for service there. And will be back for our next purchase.

Venetia Rebeiro | Ontario | 2017-04-03

Mr. Azeemuddin is a great Salesman /customer service agent for Scarborough Nissan. My spouse and I have been in and out of Scarborough Nissan since the last 2years looking for a second car(presently in possession of a Nissan Sentra 2010 purchased from same outlet in May2010). Finally on 22Mar-2017 we did make the purchase with help from Mr. Azeemuddin and Finance from Scarborough Nissan of a Nissan Micra-2017. This was all due the excellent service/call backs/reminders of special events given by Mr. Azeemuddin. Before handing over the car keys ,Mr. Azeemuddin did go through highlighting every detail to me and my spouse(Bradford Rebeiro). Last but not the least ,a very patient and a great listener with exceptional customer service rendered by Mr.Azeemuddin.

Ray M. | Ontario | 2017-04-13

Nissan Canada Rep, suggested I contact Ryan Chiu @ Scarborough Nissan for advice regarding my issues with a 2012 Rogue purchased from a small independent Scarborough used car dealer 10 days ago. Ryan was very knowledgeable, helpful & professional. After speaking with Ryan, I wish I had of bought my used rogue from them in the first place, for great customer service & worry free driving issues. Thank you, Ryan, for all your expertise & valuable help Ray M.

Ray Mawhineey | Ontario | 2017-04-20

Ryan Chiu is a definite asset to the dealership & came highly recommended by a Nissan Canada Representative . He is extremely knowledgeable & helpful in a multitude of ways. Thanks again ,Ryan